Wir sind für Sie da:

 

Viktor Jesse
Personalplanung

und -betreuung

 
Telefon: 0172 / 51 95 374
viktor.jesse@zeitarbeit-bremerhaven.de

     
 

Andreas Helwich
Kundenbetreuung und
Auftragskoordination
 
Telefon: 0172 / 18 01 708
andreas.helwich@zeitarbeit-bremerhaven.de

     
 

Ellen Huck

Büroleitung, Faktura

und Lohnabrechnung

 

Telefon: 0172 / 15 97 035

ellen.huck@zeitarbeit-bremerhaven.de

     
 

Mandy Sieckmann

Teamassistentin

 

 

Telefon: 0471 / 4 83 68 - 0

mandy.sieckmann@zeitarbeit-bremerhaven.de

     
 

Rainer. J. Wilmann

Geschäftsführer

 

 

Telefon: 0471 / 4 83 68 – 0

rainer.j.wilmann@zeitarbeit-bremerhaven.de

     
 

Lukas Zarnowski

Rekrutierung und

Personalbetreuung

 

Telefon: 0173 / 73 31 824
lukas.zarnowski@zeitarbeit-bremerhaven.de

     

Anschrift

Zeitarbeit Personalberatung und Vermittlungs-GmbH
Zentrale:         Weitere Standorte:

Schillerstraße 67, 27570 Bremerhaven
Telefon: 0471 / 4 83 68 - 0
Fax: 0471 / 4 83 68 - 20
E-Mail: info@zeitarbeit-bremerhaven.de

 

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

 

Cuxhaven
Telefon: 04721 / 66 48 94

 

Neuhaus/Oste
Telefon: 04752 / 84 44 46

 

Otterndorf
Telefon: 04751 / 90 04 03

Ihr Weg zu uns